Detailing

Fan-made PC port of Zelda: Ocarina of Time is getting a Nintendo Direct simulation later today

The developers behind the unofficial PC port of The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time are setting up their own Nintendo Direct simulation. Scheduled to air later today on September 29, Harkinian Direct’s ship will air around 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am BST. Too bad for late night for European audiences, but for North American viewers, the […]

Marine repair

Marine Repair Services-Container Maintenance Corp to open new depot in Port Houston

Gulf Coast growth propels expansion of distribution, maintenance, repair and storage capacity solutions Marino Group Marine Repair Services – Container Maintenance Corporation (MRS-CMC), a leading provider of intermodal services, announces the opening of a new depot in Port Houston. Opened today, the new facility will support the fluidity of the global supply chain with an […]

Shipwrights

Shipbuilders build a Viking ship at Stony Creek Shipyard

BRANFORD – In the heart of Stony Creek, three shipbuilders from Leetes Island Boatworks have wielded axes and worked over red embers, under the scorching summer sun, creating a unique seaworthy vessel that dates back to the 12th century. Traveling Thimble Islands Road, nestled among Victorian homes, summer cottages and the vast Long Island Sound, […]